GC U19 and U15 High Schools Teams

We have pleasure in announcing our U19 and U15 SA High Schools teams who will represent Gauteng Central in Pretoria from 27 – 30 March 2015. We have a B side for U19’s this year which gives more players the opportunity to represent their province. Congratulations to all players. We thank everyone who entered our trials.

Please note that the Gauteng Central B teams for the U19’s schools teams will only be approved by TSA next month.  Until we receive confirmation that TSA have accepted our B teams there is no guarantee that they will be participating in the Interprovincial tournament.

U19 A Boys:
Michael Copeland – St John’s
Camryn Petersen – KES
Dylan Walters – St Stithian’s
Bertus Kruger – St Stithian’s
Kyle Johnson – St Stithian’s
Emmanuel Mordi – St David’s

U19 A Girls:
Tayla van Eck – St Stithian’s
Imaan Hassim – St Mary’s Waverley
Caitlyn Claassen – St Stithian’s
Michelle Ncube – St Peter’s College
Tanna Brownlee – Trinityhouse
Ariel Dickson – Monument High

U19 B Boys:
Jonathan Bulmer – Northcliff High
Ryan Liebenberg – St Stithian’s
Hugh Morgan – St John’s
Michele Stampanoni – Redhill
Sandil Bhikha – St Stithian’s
Julian Prins – Monument High

U19 B Girls:
Naima Sagar – St Mary’s Waverley
Tegan Scorgie – St Mary’s Waverley
Lara Eksteen – Helpmekaar
Dianie Myburgh – Helpmekaar
Abner Dixon – Monument High
Thami Dwanya – School of the Arts

U15 Boys:
Justin Liebenberg – St Stithian’s
C Blom – Randburg
A Beckley – Helpmekaar
Chao-Ho Peng – Hyde Park High
Kevin Dlamini – KES
Thabo Ncube – St Stithian’s

U15 Girls:
Maja Gledic – St Mary’s Waverley
Angela Georgieva – Crawford Sandton
Jessica Assenmacher – St Stithian’s
Adetayo Adetunji – St Mary’s Waverley
Aszner Louw – Monument High
Ntokozo Zungu – Mondeor High