TSA Junior Masters Winners


Congratulations to the winners of the TSA Junior Masters tournament played in the Strand. Well done to our GC players who took part – despite not winning any section we are still proud of you!

GS12: Alta Brink [2] (BOL)
GS14: Lara van der Merwe (NWP)
GS16: Minette van Vreden [1] (BOL)
GS18: Mila Hartig (GN)
BS12: Kholowam Montsi [1] (GN)
BS14: Phillip Henning [1] (FS)
BS16: Rossouw Norval [4] (BOL)
BS18: Jan-Louis Maritz (BOL)