SA Junior Championships

TSA junior teams are currently participating in the Southern Africa Junior Championships. The tournament is being played at the University of Pretoria, Tuks 08-16 January 2016. The team comprises: Congratulations to our GC players! Photo credits – Helen Barrett

Boys U12A:
Devon Badenhorst (Gauteng)
Gerard Henning (Free State)

Girls U12A:
Gabriela Broadfoot (Gauteng)
Suzanie Pretorius (Free State)

Boys U12B:
Rohan Loubser (Western Province)
Benjamin Davidyan (Western Province)

Girls U12B:
Line Greyling (Free State)
Naledi Manyube (George)

Boys U14A:
Kholo Montsi (Gauteng)
Damien Nezar (George)

Girls U14A:
Lara van der Merwe (North West)
Makayla Loubser (Western Province)

Boys U14B:
Carl Rootman (Western Province)
Andreas Scott (Gauteng)

Girls U14B:
Delien Kleynhans (Free State)
Rochelle Pienaar (Western Province)

Boys U16A:
Philip Henning (Free State)
Justin Liebenberg (Gauteng)

Girls U16A:
Maja Gledic (Gauteng)
Corin de Waal (Western Province)

Boys U16B:
Pierre Malan (Western Cape)
Thando Longwe-Smit (Western Province)

Girls U16B:
Angela Georgieva (Gauteng)
Kaylin Bouwer (Eastern Province)

Coaches: Ms. Helen Barrett, MC Olivier, Thabo Mathlaela, Andrew Schenk

Participating Nations:

Angola, Botswana, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Swaziland, Zimbabwe and South Africa (2 Teams). South Africa is host and can enter 2-teams to the event.