Wilson Marks Park Grand Prix winners

Congratulations to the winners of the Wilson Marks Park Grand Prix played from 27 April to 1 May. Thanks to all players who participated and we hope that you enjoyed the tournament. Thanks also to all the officials who made it a success!
WS: Lienke de Kock
MS: Joshua Howard-Tripp
MD: Vasilios Caripi/Mark Chigaazira
WD: Michelle Ncube/Tayla van Eck
BS16: Alec Beckley
GS16: Ntokozo Zungu
BD16: Alec Beckley/Albert Kirsten
GD16: Lydia Wilsenach/Ntokozo Zungu
BS14: Stephan Viljoen
GS14: Sarah Millard
BD14: Willem Roosenschoon/Francois van Wyk
GD14: Sarah Millard/Hannah Moore
BS12: Jayden Pakkiri
GS12: Erin Jacobs
BD12: Matthew Tromp/Joshua Tromp
GD12: Amelie van Zyl/Tayla Wilmot
BS10: Thebe Thite
GS10: Yenzokuhle Dladla
BD10: Luca Figueirdeo/Thebe Thite