SA Junior Team announced for African Teams Championships


Tennis South Africa takes this opportunity to congratulate the following players who have been selected in the team that will represent South Africa at the 1st Edition ITF/CAT 12 & under Southern African Junior Teams’ Championships to take place in Antananarivo – Madagascar from 13 to 17 May 2017.
These Championships will serve as a Qualifying event for the Southern African Region. The Best 2-teams from the region in the Boys and girls category will qualify to participate in the Final event of the African Junior Teams’ Championships for 12 years and under (AJTC – 12U) which will take place during the first week of September 2017 in Morocco.
The Selected Teams are:
Nadia Gouws
Carle Botha
Kaitlyn Ramduth
Carli Kruger
Lilitha Ndungane
Coach: Ms. Terrey Schweitzer
John Coetzee
Stuart Van Der Merwe
Imaad Lorgat
Jayden Pakkiri
Coach: Mr. Charles Mehlape