SA University tennis being played at Potch

It is that time of the year again when South Africa’s top universities battle it out for tennis glory. The University of Potchefstroom is hosting the annual USSA (University Sports South Africa) tennis championships from 2-8 July.

17 tennis teams will take part in these championships and the A group comprises:

University of Free State
North West University Potchefstroom
Rhodes University
Stellenbosch University
Pretoria University
Tshwane University of Technology
Vaal University of Technology
North West University Mafikeng

We wish all players a wonderful tournament – and have fun!

Photo: Tuks (University of Pretoria team)