Neville Godwin nominated for ATP Coach of the Year


The 2017 ATP World Tour Awards presented by Moët & Chandon are in full swing where outstanding players, tournaments and coaches are recognised. We are so proud that Neville Godwin has been nominated as the ATP Coach of the Year (Nominated and voted on by fellow ATP coach members). This award goes to the ATP coach who helped guide his players to a higher level of performance during the year. The nominees are:

Neville Godwin (Kevin Anderson)
Martin Laurendeau (Denis Shapovalov)
Ivan Ljubicic (Roger Federer)
Toni Nadal & Carlos Moya (Rafael Nadal)
Alexander Zverev Sr. (Alexander Zverev & Mischa Zverev)