Bundes League starts


Bundes League is starting on 18 August between eight Gauteng Central tennis clubs. Bedfordview, Boskruin, Bryanston Sports Club, Fairland, Marks Park, Northern Suburbs, Old Edwardians and Randburg tennis clubs will be competing for the title of Bundes League winners.

Please visit our League page to see the schedule and teams.

Best of luck to all particpants.